Board of Directors

National Advisory Board

International Advisory Board

  • Philip Alston
    Professor of Law, New York University
  • Jose Lindgren Alves
    Executive Secretary, Institute for Public Policies in Human Rights in Mercosur, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Jeremy McBride
    Barrister, Monckton Chambers in London, U.K.
  • C.M. Eya Nchama
    Judge, Court of Leases and Rents, Geneva, Switzerland
  • Adolfo Pérez Esquivel
    Nobel Peace Prize Laureate, 1980, Argentina
  • Deepika Udagama
    Center for Study of Human Rights, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka

Comments are closed.

Bad Behavior has blocked 275 access attempts in the last 7 days.